Removing a grant manager's role
If a grant manager has left your organisation, or the role is being transferred to a different staff member, we strongly recommend you remove the grant manager’s role from this previous user. Why? Only authorized grant managers should be able to edit your program’s configuration and have access to all the application/reviewing data.
The only user who can remove a grant manager’s role is the owner of the account. To do so, follow these steps:
- In the Manage workspace, go to Users
- Locate the user you need to remove the role from
Tip: set the 'Advanced' search Role filter to Grant manager to locate the user faster.
- Click the user's name
- Untick the Grant manager box
For related information on deleting a user from your program, please visit Delete and undelete users and Permanent deletion of users.