A voter can revoke and re-allocate votes if this option is enabled for the Voting reviewing mode. This is helpful when someone accidentally votes for an application or changes their mind at a later stage. To enable this:
- Go to Reviewing > Score sets
- Select a score set or create a new one
- On the right side, check the Votes can be revoked by users box
- Click Save
During voting, a user may revoke their vote by clicking on the application and clicking the Unvote button which appears above the Voted+1 button.